The Board of Directors has several working committees designed to promote C4’s strategic agenda and to ensure oversight of all operations and financial matters. There are currently five standing committees, each led by a Board member:


  •  Fawn Annan, Chair (President – IT World Canada)
  • Corinne Sharp, President
  •  Paolo Del Nibletto, Past President (Editor – Computer Dealer News)
  •  Lou Milrad, Legal Counsel (Milrad Law)


  • Lou Milrad, Legal Counsel (Milrad Law)
  • Fawn Annan, Chair (President – IT World Canada)
  • Mario Coutinho, Board Member (Designate) Cisco Canada


  • Fawn Annan, Chair

Professional Development & Accreditation

  • Renzo DiPasquale, Co-chair
  • Mike Kerr
  • Dave Walsh
  • Mary Whittle